PCE Propulsion Controls Engineering
PCE HomeAbout UsServicesNewsContact Us
Contact Us: Hawaii
Contact Us Locations Employment
Hawaii

PCE is a Marine / Commercial / Industrial repair facility established in 1980 as an extremely viable repair entity within the Central Pacific Region. Working as a Prime Contractor and/or a Sub-Contractor, PCE has developed a respectful and highly professional working relationship with our U.S. Navy, our Master Ship Repair (MSR), and ABR representatives. Maintaining a level of quality indicative of the company’s reputation, we continue to accomplish responsive repairs to U.S. Navy vessels and workboats, Military Sealift Command (MSC) vessels, and for our U.S. Coast Guard. In addition, we maintain our availability as a repair entity for local Port businesses within the Hawaii Region, having provided structural repair and fabrication as well as machinery work, mechanical repair and testing. Troubleshooting & resolution of controls & Navigation. Electrical evaluations, installations and repairs. PCE Hawaii diesel repair facility opened in January of 2010 specializing in service, repair and repowers. Complementing the full service Fuel Shop specializing in Diagnostic, repair and replacement of entire fuel systems, Injectors, Fuel Pumps and Turbo Chargers.

Map of PCE Hawaii

HAWAII
99-1221 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, HI 96701-3281


Phone: (808) 486-6600

General Manager: x509
Jerry Mundy
Jerry.Mundy@pcehawaii.com

Operations Manager: x506
Richard Barkes
Richard.Barkes@pcehawaii.com

Production Manager: x511
David Allen
David.Allen@pcehawaii.com

Diesel Injection Shop: x503
Scott Akau
Scott.Akau@pcehawaii.com

Division Office Manager: x504
Daisy Bayudan
Daisy.Bayudan@pcehawaii.com

Purchasing Supervisor: x500
Roxanne Poomaihealani
Roxy.Poomaihealani@pcehawaii.com

Quality Assurance Manager: x505
Douglas Brooks
Doug.Brooks@pcehawaii.com

Fax: (808) 845-1652
PCE HOME | ABOUT US | SERVICES | NEWS | CONTACT US
 
Hawaii
99-1221 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, HI 96701-3281
Phone: (808) 486-6600
Fax: (808) 845-1652
California
Corporate Headquarters

1620 Rigel Street
San Diego, CA 92113
Phone: (619) 235-0961
Fax: (619) 233-5096
California
Diesel & Motor Division

3376 Main Street
San Diego, CA 92113
Phone: (619) 235-0961
Fax: (619) 687-0038
Washington
920 West Marine View Drive

Everett, WA 98201-1300
Phone: (425) 257-9065
Fax: (425) 259-6851
 
PCE Propulsion Controls Engineering © 2010